Inquiry

Business Activities

Business Location

Head Office

547-0006
1-23-21 Kami Shokakuji, Hirano-ku, Osaka-shi
TEL.06-4303-6655/FAX.06-6793-2010
osaka@senshuservice.co.jp

Urayasu Branch

279-0002
4-14-20 Kita-Zakae, Urayasu-shi, Chiba Pref.
TEL.047-352-0491/FAX.047-352-0492
urayasu@senshuservice.co.jp

Yokohama Office

222-0036
66-1 Kozukue-cho, Kohoku-ku, Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa Pref.
TEL.045-620-2848/FAX.045-472-7222
yokohama@senshuservice.co.jp

Shizuoka Branch

424-0114
139-2 Ihara-cho, Shimizu-ku, Shizuoka-shi, Shizuoka Pref.
TEL.054-371-2757/FAX.054-363-3093
shizuoka@senshuservice.co.jp

Komaki Office

485-0058
2-97 Kokihigashi, Komaki-shi, Aichi.
TEL.0568-71-3311/FAX.0568-71-3355


Osaka Office

547-0006
1-23-21 Kami Shogakuji, Hirano-ku, Osaka.
TEL.06-4303-6655/FAX.06-6793-2010
osaka@senshuservice.co.jp

Hirano Office

547-0006
1-23-3 Kami Shokakuji, Hirano-ku, Osaka-shi
TEL.06-4303-6650/FAX.06-6793-2010
shirano@senshuservice.co.jp

Yao Branch

581-0037
3-215 Ota, Yao-shi, Osaka Pref.
TEL.072-949-4443/FAX.072-949-6779
syao@senshuservice.co.jp

Fukuoka Branch

811-2304
2962-4 Nakabaru, Kasuya-machi, Kasuya-gun, Fukuoka Pref.
TEL.092-621-4033/FAX.092-621-4022
fukuoka@senshuservice.co.jp